Loading Loading
Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch

 Board of Directors

  • Lynn FitchState Treasurer and Chairman
  • Don Brown, Appointed by the Governor, Second Congressional District
  • Dr. Andrea Mayfield, Executive Director, State Board for Community and Junior Colleges
  • Jason Branning, Appointed by the Governor, Third Congressional District
  • Dr. Glenn F. BoyceCommissionerInstitutions of Higher Learning
  • Kenneth W. GozaAppointed by the GovernorFourth Congressional District
  • Laura JacksonExecutive DirectorDepartment of Finance and Administration
  • Jessica DupontAppointed by the GovernorFifth Congressional District
  • Len Blanton, Appointed by the Governor, First Congressional District

Email: Collegesavings@treasury.ms.gov

    Phone: 601-359-5255