Loading Loading
Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch

Treasury Staff

Office of the State Treasurer

501 North West Street
Woolfolk Building Suite 1101
Jackson, MS 39201
E-mail: Office of the State Treasurer
Phone: 601.359.3600
P.O. Box 138 Jackson, MS 39205-0138

Treasurer Fitch Meeting Request Form​

Treasurer Fitch Event Request Form​

MS State Capitol Building 


State TreasurerLynn Fitch601.359.3600
Deputy TreasurerJesse Graham601.359.3600
Chief of Staff Michelle Williams601.359.3913
Legislative and Communications AssistantGordon McMullin601.359.3600
Executive AssistantVickie Jackson601.359.9434

Executive Administration

Accounting, Bonds & Financial ManagementYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
College Savings Mississippi / TEAMEmelia Nordan601.359.5255
Information TechnologyRussell Armstrong601.359.3600
Investments, Cash Management & CollateralPaula Nielsen601.359.3536
Administrative ServicesSamuel Cole 601.359.2523
Unclaimed PropertyTony Geiger601.359.9258

Accounting, Bonds & Financial Management

DirectorYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
Agency AccountingTenisha Wells601.359.5257
Agency Accounting / ProcurementKrista Robinson 601.359.2163
Agency AccountingJoshua Dixon601.359.2948
Agency AccountingGloria Debose601.359.9257

College Savings Mississippi/Policy/TEAM

DirectorEmelia Nordan
Marketing Specialist
Marketing SpecialistBrady Sistrunk
Marketing SpecialistTaylor Mullins
Marketing SpecialistJohanna Beeland
College Savings Mississippi Switchboard 1-800-987-4450
EmailCollege Savings Mississippi (*College Savings Mississippi cannot accept changes to your plan, including a change of address, via email. We also cannot provide plan specific information via email.)

Information Technology

DirectorRussell Armstrong601.359.2734
Business Systems AnalystGloria Hasseltine601.359.2170
Programming & TechnicalShemeka Wright601.359.9446
Desktop and Network Support
Lead Systems AdministratorEd Cole601.359.5061
Account AuditorArreone Hill601.359.2164

Investments, Cash Management & Collateral

DirectorPaula Nielsen601.359.3536
Banking Services / CD AdministratorStephanie Etter601.359.3586
Special Funds AccountingFelicia Myrick601.359.3846
Collateral AccountantDonna Eargle601.359.2172
Investments OfficerAva Bliss601.359.5227
Investments AnalystChristina Huerta601.359.2343
Financial AnalystMax Seage601.359.2336
Investments and Cash Management Division Emailinvestments@treasury.ms.gov
Collateral Division Emailcollateral@treasury.ms.gov

Administrative Services

DirectorSamuel Cole601.359.2523
ReceptionistPeggy Coleman601.359.2167
Procurement Krista Robinson601.359.2163
Unclaimed Property SecuritiesAngela Temple 601.359.3643
Unclaimed Property Holder ReportingRobyn Louis601.359.2513


Unclaimed Property

DirectorTony Geiger601.359.9258
Claims ManagerDwight Pugh601.359.3534
General ClaimsBen Malpass601.359.3534
General ClaimsMissy Zebert601.359.3534
General ClaimsDebbie Brown601.359.3534
Unclaimed Property SwitchboardUnclaimed Property601.359.3534